DJ Flux – Midigama blues (Buggy Rec. 2018)


Produciton: Václav Dj Flux Tunkl
Post Produciton: Ondřej Jančovič
Synth: Petr Svoboda
Guitar: Prokop Korb
Scratch: Dj Flux

2021 © Buggy Records
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Cookies settings
Privacy & Cookie policy
Privacy & Cookies policy
Cookie name Active
Save settings